Broker

Iván Javier González Aguado
Iván Javier González Aguado Broker ivanjavier.gonzalez@remax.es +34635530084

Staff

Adolfo López López
Adolfo López López Coordinador-a adolfo.lopez@remax.es
Consuelo Piqueres
Consuelo Piqueres Coordinador-a consuelo.piqueres@remax.es +34 693507213
Elena Solana
Elena Solana Coordinador-a elena.solana@remax.es +34 617033934
Isabel Perez
Isabel Perez Coordinador-a isabel.perez@remax.es +34609908997
Ligia Chopite Cova
Ligia Chopite Cova Coordinador-a ligia.chopite@remax.es +34914399229
Nines Diez Gutierrez
Nines Diez Gutierrez Coordinador-a nines.diez@remax.es +34699156825
Yaiza Fernández González
Yaiza Fernández González Coordinador-a yaiza.fernandez@remax.es +34914399229

Agentes asociados

Adelina Mª Oancea
Adelina Mª Oancea Agente Asociado adelinam.oancea@remax.es +34639135039
Alberto Mariani Rivera
Alberto Mariani Rivera Agente Asociado alberto.mariani@remax.es +34684139804
Almudena Vega Fernandez
Almudena Vega Fernandez Agente Asociado almudena.vega@remax.es +34608375848
Amara Giménez Gómez
Amara Giménez Gómez Agente Asociado amara.gimenez@remax.es +34685246513
Ángel Gil Pérez
Ángel Gil Pérez Agente Asociado angel.gil@remax.es +34686472789
Antonio Cuellar Rodríguez
Antonio Cuellar Rodríguez Agente Asociado antonio.cuellar@remax.es +34695569754
Ascensión Benito Alberca
Ascensión Benito Alberca Agente Asociado chon.benito@remax.es +34629477022
Belén Fernández Merino
Belén Fernández Merino Agente Asociado belen.fernandez@remax.es +34626312317
Carlos Súnico Gimeno
Carlos Súnico Gimeno Agente Asociado carlos.sunico@remax.es +34621032106
Carmen Jerez Ayala
Carmen Jerez Ayala Agente Asociado carmen.jerez@remax.es +34656383527
Circe Molina Pascual
Circe Molina Pascual Agente Asociado circe.molina@remax.es +34619334230
Cristina Martínez Acedo
Cristina Martínez Acedo Agente Asociado cristina.martinez@remax.es +34629158266
David Benites Cueva
David Benites Cueva Agente Asociado david.benites@remax.es +34631951807
Eva De Miguel Encinas
Eva De Miguel Encinas Agente Asociado eva.demiguel@remax.es +34911610665
Francisco Bourgon Álvarez
Francisco Bourgon Álvarez Agente Asociado francisco.bourgon@remax.es +34671069578
Hiran Serrano Bastardo
Hiran Serrano Bastardo Agente Asociado hiran.serrano@remax.es +34 636007848
Inmaculada Mateos Valle
Inmaculada Mateos Valle Agente Asociado inmaculada.mateos@remax.es +34 620439119
Jesús Antonio Irala Muñoz
Jesús Antonio Irala Muñoz Agente Asociado jesusantonio.irala@remax.es +34649168754
Joaquín Paz Caravaca
Joaquín Paz Caravaca Agente Asociado joaquin.paz@remax.es
José Ignacio Bardisa Jorda
José Ignacio Bardisa Jorda Agente Asociado joseignacio.bardisa@remax.es +34609127645
José Manuel Núñez Crespo
José Manuel Núñez Crespo Agente Asociado josemanuel.nunez@remax.es +34649890247
Juan Alarcón Martín
Juan Alarcón Martín Agente Asociado juan.alarcon@remax.es +34674388125
Juan Brunet Peralta
Juan Brunet Peralta Agente Asociado juan.brunet@remax.es +34 610365218
Juan Francisco Reca Barroso
Juan Francisco Reca Barroso Agente Asociado juanfrancisco.reca@remax.es +34689977772
Juan Manuel Gómez Corona
Juan Manuel Gómez Corona Agente Asociado juanmanuel.gomez@remax.es +34 651356564
Liliana Ruggeri
Liliana Ruggeri Agente Asociado liliana.ruggeri@remax.es +34623067723
Lourdes Frago Fernández
Lourdes Frago Fernández Agente Asociado lourdes.frago@remax.es +34 660389558
Majda Achour
Majda Achour Agente Asociado majda.achour@remax.es +34 650782628
Manuel Olmos Hernández
Manuel Olmos Hernández Agente Asociado manuel.olmos@remax.es +34 686719668
Mar Castro
Mar Castro Agente Asociado mar.castro@remax.es +34 660043518
María Ángeles Muñoz Pastor
María Ángeles Muñoz Pastor Agente Asociado mariaangeles.munoz@remax.es +34651071792
María José Romero Pérez
María José Romero Pérez Agente Asociado mariajose.romero@remax.es +34 676 321 995
Maria Victoria Diz Diaz
Maria Victoria Diz Diaz Agente Asociado mariavictoria.diz@remax.es +34 639270747
Marian Abad
Marian Abad Agente Asociado marian.abad@remax.es +34 605691822
Natalia Vers Ronchi
Natalia Vers Ronchi Agente Asociado natalia.vers@remax.es +34 658540158
Noelia Valdemoro Jurado
Noelia Valdemoro Jurado Agente Asociado noelia.valdemoro@remax.es +3463121275
Pilar Monge Fernández
Pilar Monge Fernández Agente Asociado pilar.monge@remax.es +34 629581235
Raquel Sanchez Jimenez
Raquel Sanchez Jimenez Agente Asociado raquel.sanchez@remax.es +34619492076
Raúl Martínez Arranz
Raúl Martínez Arranz Agente Asociado raul.martinez@remax.es +34606942203
Ruth Crespo Gregorio
Ruth Crespo Gregorio Agente Asociado ruth.crespo@remax.es +34 661602984
Sonia Trigueros Parrón
Sonia Trigueros Parrón Agente Asociado sonia.trigueros@remax.es +34621032037
Susana González Pizarro
Susana González Pizarro Agente Asociado susana.gonzalez@remax.es +34666959515
Verónica Almería Altamirano
Verónica Almería Altamirano Agente Asociado veronica.almeria@remax.es +34 638845793
Vilma Díaz Yunis
Vilma Díaz Yunis Agente Asociado vilma.diaz@remax.es +34 670 318 761
Yeray García Santana
Yeray García Santana Agente Asociado yeray.garcia@remax.es +34 652544914
Yolanda Silva Moruno
Yolanda Silva Moruno Agente Asociado yolanda.silva@remax.es +34 696831590