Broker

Iván Javier González Aguado
Iván Javier González Aguado Broker ivanjavier.gonzalez@remax.es +34635530084

Staff

Consuelo Piqueres
Consuelo Piqueres Coordinador-a consuelo.piqueres@remax.es +34 693507213
Elena Solana
Elena Solana Coordinador-a elena.solana@remax.es +34 617033934
Isabel Perez
Isabel Perez Coordinador-a isabel.perez@remax.es +34914399229
Ligia Chopite Cova
Ligia Chopite Cova Coordinador-a ligia.chopite@remax.es +34914399229
Nines Diez Gutierrez
Nines Diez Gutierrez Coordinador-a nines.diez@remax.es +34699156825
Nines Diez Gutierrez
Nines Diez Gutierrez Coordinador-a nines.diez@remax.es +34699156825
Yaiza Fernández González
Yaiza Fernández González Coordinador-a yaiza.fernandez@remax.es +34914399229

Agentes asociados

Adelina Mª Oancea
Adelina Mª Oancea Agente Asociado adelinam.oancea@remax.es +34639135039
Alberto Mariani Rivera
Alberto Mariani Rivera Agente Asociado alberto.mariani@remax.es +34914399229
Alberto Martínez González
Alberto Martínez González Agente Asociado alberto.martinez@remax.es +34637042122
Almudena Vega Fernandez
Almudena Vega Fernandez Agente Asociado almudena.vega@remax.es +34914399229
Amara Giménez Gómezz
Amara Giménez Gómezz Agente Asociado amara.gimenez@remax.es +34685246513
Ana Isabel Ojea Perojo
Ana Isabel Ojea Perojo Agente Asociado anaisabel.ojea@remax.es +34677570199
Ángel Gil Pérez
Ángel Gil Pérez Agente Asociado angel.gil@remax.es +34686472789
Antonio Carmona Navarrete
Antonio Carmona Navarrete Agente Asociado antonio.carmona@remax.es +34914399229
Ascensión Benito Alberca
Ascensión Benito Alberca Agente Asociado chon.benito@remax.es +34629477022
Belén Fernández Merino
Belén Fernández Merino Agente Asociado belen.fernandez@remax.es +34626312317
Carlos Súnico Gimeno
Carlos Súnico Gimeno Agente Asociado carlos.sunico@remax.es +34914399229
Carmen  Jerez  Ayala
Carmen Jerez Ayala Agente Asociado carmen.jerez@remax.es +34656383527
Carmen Alonso Vazquez
Carmen Alonso Vazquez Agente Asociado carmen.alonsovazquez@remax.es +34 650653111
Chon Benito
Chon Benito Agente Asociado chon.benito@remax.es +34629477022
Circe Molina Pascual
Circe Molina Pascual Agente Asociado circe.molina@remax.es +34619334230
Cristina Martínez Acedo
Cristina Martínez Acedo Agente Asociado cristina.martinez@remax.es +34629158266
David Benites Cueva
David Benites Cueva Agente Asociado david.benites@remax.es +34631951807
Eva De Miguel Encinas
Eva De Miguel Encinas Agente Asociado eva.demiguel@remax.es +34911610665
Fernando García Vaquero
Fernando García Vaquero Agente Asociado fernando.garcia@remax.es +34914399229
Francisco Bourgon Álvarez
Francisco Bourgon Álvarez Agente Asociado francisco.bourgon@remax.es +34671069578
Francisco Javier Mejia De Hita
Francisco Javier Mejia De Hita Agente Asociado javier.mejia@remax.es
Gema Redondo Mazarracín
Gema Redondo Mazarracín Agente Asociado gema.redondo@remax.es +34914399229
Jairo Martínez Del Hoyo
Jairo Martínez Del Hoyo Agente Asociado jairo.martinez@remax.es +34653451530
Jesús Antonio Irala Muñoz
Jesús Antonio Irala Muñoz Agente Asociado jesusantonio.irala@remax.es +34914399229
Joao Paulo Alves
Joao Paulo Alves Agente Asociado joao.alves@remax.es +34660400166
José Ignacio Bardisa Jorda
José Ignacio Bardisa Jorda Agente Asociado joseignacio.bardisa@remax.es +34914399229
José Manuel Núñez Crespo
José Manuel Núñez Crespo Agente Asociado josemanuel.nunez@remax.es +34914342090
Juan Alarcón Martín
Juan Alarcón Martín Agente Asociado juan.alarcon@remax.es +34674388125
Juan Brunet Peralta
Juan Brunet Peralta Agente Asociado juan.brunet@remax.es
Juan Francisco Reca Barroso
Juan Francisco Reca Barroso Agente Asociado juanfrancisco.reca@remax.es +34914399229
Liliana  Ruggeri
Liliana Ruggeri Agente Asociado liliana.ruggeri@remax.es +34623067723
Lourdes Frago Fernández
Lourdes Frago Fernández Agente Asociado lourdes.frago@remax.es +34 660389558
Luis Pasqual Dorronsoro
Luis Pasqual Dorronsoro Agente Asociado luis.pasqual@remax.es +34652916087
Mar Castro
Mar Castro Agente Asociado mar.castro@remax.es
María Ángeles Muñoz Pastor
María Ángeles Muñoz Pastor Agente Asociado mariaangeles.munoz@remax.es +34914399229
María Carretero García
María Carretero García Agente Asociado maria.carretero@remax.es +34914399229
María del Carmen Prudencio Díaz
María del Carmen Prudencio Díaz Agente Asociado mcarmen.prudencio@remax.es +34696594843
María José Romero Pérez
María José Romero Pérez Agente Asociado mariajose.romero@remax.es +34 676 321 995
Maria Victoria Diz Diaz
Maria Victoria Diz Diaz Agente Asociado mariavictoria.diz@remax.es
Marian Abad
Marian Abad Agente Asociado marian.abad@remax.es +34 605691822
Noelia Valdemoro Jurado
Noelia Valdemoro Jurado Agente Asociado noelia.valdemoro@remax.es +3463121275
Pilar Monge  Fernández
Pilar Monge Fernández Agente Asociado pilar.monge@remax.es +34 629581235
Raquel Miguel Soria
Raquel Miguel Soria Agente Asociado raquel.miguel@remax.es +34914399229
Raquel Sanchez Jimenez
Raquel Sanchez Jimenez Agente Asociado raquel.sanchez@remax.es +34619492076
Raúl Martínez Arranz
Raúl Martínez Arranz Agente Asociado raul.martinez@remax.es +34606942203
Sonia Trigueros Parrón
Sonia Trigueros Parrón Agente Asociado sonia.trigueros@remax.es +34914399229
Susana González Pizarro
Susana González Pizarro Agente Asociado susana.gonzalez@remax.es +34666959515
Vilma Díaz Yunis
Vilma Díaz Yunis Agente Asociado vilma.diaz@remax.es +34 670 318 761